Skip to main content

NAEFO Board of Directors via videoconferencing

The fourth quarter meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Association of Emergency and Fire Officials (NAEFO) will be held virtually on Saturday, October 21, 2023 at 11:00 am Eastern Time and as follows in other time zones:

  • 10:00 am Central
  • 9:00 am Mountain
  • 8:00 am Pacific

Click a link below for more information about the meeting, e.g., agenda, minutes from previous meeting(s), etc. Check back for additional information as the meeting date nears.

Join our mailing list