Skip to main content

NAEFO Board of Directors (also via videoconference)

The quarterly meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Association of Emergency and Fire Officials (NAEFO) will be held on September 18, 2022 at 7:00 pm Pacific Time in the NAEFO Hospitality Room of the Orleans Hotel & Casino, 4500 West Tropicana Avenue, Las Vegas, Nevada.

    Click a link below for more information about the meeting, e.g., agenda, minutes from the May 21, 2022 quarterly meeting, nominees, etc.

    This meeting will start at:

    • 10:00 pm Eastern
    • 9:00 pm Central
    • 8:00 pm Mountain
    • 7:00 pm Pacific
    Join our mailing list