Skip to main content

NAEFO Webcast: A National Perspective

Join NAEFO and Bill Webb, executive director of the Congressional Fire Services Institute, for a in-depth discussion of issues facing fire and emergency services organizations on the national scene. This important webcast is only $30 per registrant, and a NAEFO-member organization will receive a $5 rebate for each of its members who register.

SATURDAY,  FEB. 12: 8:30am Pacific, 9:30am Mountain, 10:30am Central, 11:30am Eastern

Join our mailing list