Skip to main content

NAEFO Board of Directors via videoconferencing

The seond quarter meeting of the Board of Directors of the National Association of Emergency and Fire Officials (NAEFO) will be held virtually on Sunday, April 20, 2024 at 11:00 am Eastern Time and as follows in other time zones:

  • 10:00 am Central
  • 9:00 am Mountain
  • 8:00 am Pacific

Click a link below for more information about the meeting, e.g., agenda, minutes from previous meeting(s), etc. Check back for additional information as the meeting date nears.

Join our mailing list